Champion CD - Black





Less than 3 remaining!

This size is currently out of stock.

Compact Disc

Recorded at the House of Comedy in Minneapolis.  A full Kosta set, plus two jokes that bomb, plus a 25 minute interview with parents John and Jan.  This is available on this website only, you will not find this anywhere else.

Track Listings:

1.   Welcome to the Mall of America
2.   Contact Lenses
3.   Parents
4.   Veterans Day
5.   Pickle
6.   L.A.
7.   Sharks
8.   Broken Heart
9.   Valentines Day
10.   Dating Conclusions
11.   Dating II
12.   Goodbye

BONUS - Jokes That Bombed

13.   Special Olympics Tribute
14.   Fuck You Vikings


15.   Mom and Dad Kosta interviewed by their favorite child (me, definitely not Todd)

Many thanks to the House of Comedy in Minneapolis, Mom and Dad and everyone who ever said I was funny and wasn't being sarcastic.

Recorded and Mastered by Issac Burkhart

*Warning: this CD contains words like 'fuck' and 'shit'